custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Ogden

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lofts at 5 Points apartments! At Lofts at 5 Points Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
05/16/2024

Love the property! Definitely recommend it!

V
04/18/2024

Gabi and Austin are the best staff of all time. We are so lucky to have such caring people taking care of this community!

B
03/29/2024


c
02/06/2024

I travel frequently for work and move to different places quite often. I moved in the loft at 5 points in November 2023. I needed to find a new rental urgently. Fortunately, Gabriel and Karisa helped make my move an easy process. The application process went smoothly without any issues. I particularly appreciate that they were transparent about all the fees involved, which they disclosed to me before I applied for the rental. When I arrived they welcomed me and even assisted me with the movers as they arrived before I did. The apartment is beautiful. When I arrived everything was clean and in great condition. I am thankful for their help and support throughout the entire process. They have an excellent management team.

B
01/23/2024

A+++ I love this property and the managers are just the best! Would give 10 stars if I could.

J
01/23/2024

Great property. Management staff very attentive and friendly. property is super clean, huge garages and very nice units.

B
01/18/2024

Close to the freeway, nice and quiet.

M
01/12/2024

New management has been really responsive and great to work with! The apartments are clean and kept up very well!

J
11/20/2023

Love the apartment layout, it has a lot of space and the management/ maintenance is great! When I have a concern they make sure to get the job done. I recommend living here!

G
11/14/2023



Call Us
801-317-1160
Address
455 2nd Street
Ogden, UT 84404
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed