custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Ogden

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lofts at 5 Points apartments! At Lofts at 5 Points Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
08/26/2023


L
08/26/2023

After touring the spacious units and the community grounds, I was extremely excited. Chelsi was very informative and super friendly. I like how it’s secure access, love the new modern look and Mountain View’s.

B
06/23/2023

Management is very friendly! They are still getting organized, so communication has been slow, but overall great apartments.

L
09/10/2022

Nice environment

I guess everyone has there own experiences but we moved here in 2020 and moved out in 2021 and never had issues. Great views and never had any of the added fees people mention.

K
10/09/2021


S
07/09/2021

Scarlett is awesome to work with

P
07/09/2021

This place has very friendly staff to help you, also Carrie is very thorough with the lease agreement and questions I had. Thank you Carrie for all your hard work

D
06/20/2021


C
05/28/2021

Hands down the nicest apartment I've ever lived in. The property is well kept. Amber was very helpful throughout the leasing process. We had alot of questions, and she had the all thr answers.


Call Us
801-317-1160
Address
455 2nd Street
Ogden, UT 84404
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed